城市生活垃圾分类和处理(家庭生活垃圾)
GVBS VitaBio SYET GETC SYET_log
首页 | 城市生活垃圾分类主页 |

盐碱地的修复及改性

盐碱地的形成
盐碱地的形成区域主要是在海岸边、山脚边或丘陵边。海岸边盐碱地的形成可以是: (1)海水侵蚀进入地下水,再经地下水把盐分带到地表面;(2)海边进行水产养殖,因养殖需要而不断地引入海水,致使土壤中的盐成分不断的累积。 盐碱地在山脚和丘陵边的形成,可以是雨水渗入山丘,溶解山体内部的盐或碱,流到山脚边或丘陵边的洼地,浮出后沉积地表面。 土壤内盐(氯化钠)含量过高,农作物若吸收过量的氯离子,叶会枯萎。农作物若吸收过量的钠离子,根部会因而干渴而无法吸收镁离子和及其它养分。 在我们居住的环境可耕地的面积一直都是有限的,耕地面积的减少有许多原因,其中因过度耕种而造成地力退化及四周环境因素而造成盐碱成分过量,是常见的原因。

理想可耕地的特质
理想的可耕地,最基本的特质是什么?除盐、碱、矿物质等含量有限制外,土壤中的有机物质含量及分布情况是重要指标。 图1中,左边是教科书中理想状态的有机质分布情况,而右边是美国夏威夷群岛上,天然未耕种过的土壤切面。 显而易见的,深色腐殖土及其在土壤内的分布情况,是适合耕种大多数农作物的土壤。

图2中,左边图中的黄色部分是肥沃土壤中有机物质(以有机碳为主)的分布情况, 中间图中的黄色部分是地力退化贫瘠土壤内有机物质的分布情况,而右图是将肥沃与贫瘠土壤各自的有机物质分布情况, 做一个重叠比较,其中相差的部分代表需要修补的有机物质分布情况。

图1
fig_1_msw_organic_01 fig_1_msw_organic_02

图2
fig_2_msw_organic_01 fig_2_msw_organic_02 fig_2_msw_organic_03

盐碱地的修复步骤
盐碱地的修复分成两个主要步骤。第一步骤是把土壤内的盐碱含量降低和去除。第二步骤是把土壤内有机物质的分布,尽量发展成接近理想土壤的分布情况。

降低盐分 如何降低和去除土壤内的盐分?首选的方式是进行一定程度的淡水淋洗。 因应实际情况可以有多种安排方式,例如:(1)在四周堆高土基,向内浇灌淡水,在低湿处排水; (2)在四周挖沟,向内浇灌淡水,含盐水流到沟里向外排水;(3)自然浇灌,在下游处打井把盐分抽走。(4)若盐和土壤结成块,则需要多次淋洗。

拌入有机营养土
土壤在经过淡水淋洗或浇灌后,盐分去除了一大部分,然后把“有机养营养土”(有机物质>30%)拌入土壤中。 每亩至少拌入5至8吨的有机营养土,并把有机营养土混合到土壤的表层及深层,以便提供足够量的有机物质来进行土壤的改性。

多样性土壤微生物和酵素
因为有机营养土有吸水及保水的特性,翻整后洒水保持湿度,需要喷施腐热型的土壤改良剂、 多样性土壤微生物、菌肥、或酵素产品来促进有机营养土在土壤内的发酵及腐熟。 我们另外推出“芭萉特”酵素,一种酵素型土壤改良剂,这是一种水果酵素和土壤性微生物结合的土壤改良剂,可增加发酵速度,并减少异味。

返回首页 | 返回生活垃圾主页 |
VitaBio Inc.(USA). All rights reserved. vitabio at yahoo.com

Municipal Solid Waste Reutilization (Household Garbage)
GVBS VitaBio SYET GETC SYET_log
Front Page | Domestic Solid Waste Main Page |

The Repair and Modification of Saline Soils

The formation of Saline Soils
The formation area of saline soils is mainly on the coastal line, the edge of mountain and hill. The formation of coastal saline soils may be from: (1) Seawater erosion enters groundwater, which then brings salt to the ground. (2) Aquaculture ponds are populated along the coast. Due to saltwater is introduced into ponds, resulting in the accumulation of salt in the soil. The formation of saline soils along the edge of hillside can be: rain infiltrating into hill and dissolving salt, flowing to the downhill side and deposited on the surface. If the content of salt (sodium chloride) in soil is too high, and crops absorb excessive chloride ions, the leaves will wither. If the crops absorb excessive sodium ions, the roots will be thirsty and unable to absorb magnesium ions and other nutrients. In our living environment the land for agriculture always is limited. There are many reasons for the reducing of cultivated land area. Among them, over cultivation leads to land degradation and environmental factors lead to excessive salt content are the common reasons.

Characteristics of ideal arable land
What are the basic characteristics of ideal arable land? Besides for the limitation of salt, alkali and mineral content, the content and distribution of organic matters in soil are important indexes. In Figure 1, On the left is the ideal distribution of organic matter in textbooks, and on the right is the natural uncultivated soil section of the Hawaiian Islands. Obviously, The upper layer of dark humuic soil and its distribution are suitable for cultivation of most crops. In Figure 2, On the left is the distribution of organic matter (organic carbon) in fertile soil, and on the middle is the distribution of organic matter in degraded soil, On the right is the overlapping comparison of fertile and degraded soils, representing the distribution of organic matter to be supplemented and repaired.

Figure 1
fig_1_msw_organic_01 fig_1_msw_organic_02

Figure 2
fig_2_msw_organic_01 fig_2_msw_organic_02 fig_2_msw_organic_03

Repair Steps For Saline Soils
The restoration of saline soils requires two major steps. The first step is to reduce and remove the salt content. The second step is to restore organic matters distribution closing to the ideal soil organic matters distribution.

Reduce Salt Content How to reduce and remove the salt in the soil? The preferred method is to use fresh water for leaching. Based upon different situations, there are many ways to be arranged, for example: (1) Around base pile up soil, pour in fresh water, and drain water at low place. (2) Dig ditches around, pour in fresh water, and lead salt water into the ditches to drain outwards. (3) Freshwater irrigation, drilling wells in the downstream to drain out salt water. (4) If salt and soil are lumped together, they need to be rinsed several times.

Mixed With Organic Compost Matters
After the soil is washed or watered with fresh water, a large part of salt is removed, and then Organic Compost Matters (organic matter > 30%) is mixed into the soil. Mix at least 5-8 tons of Organic Compost Matters per mu, and mix the organic nutrient soil to the surface and deep layers of the soil, so as to provide enough organic materials for soil property modification.

Diversified Soil Microorganisms and Enzymes
Due to Organic Compost Materials can absorb and maintain water, spray water to keep wet, and spray soil improver, diversified soil microorganisms, fertilizer, or enzymes to promote the well fermentation of organic materials in soil. In addition, we introduced a new type of enzyme, which itself is a soil improver through combining fruit enzyme and soil microorganism, which can increase fermentation speed and reduce odor.

Back to Front Page | Back to Domestic Solid Waste Main Page |
VitaBio Inc.(USA). All rights reserved. vitabio at yahoo.com